[production number: 480]

		       Deep Space Nine

		    Based upon STAR TREK
			 Created by
		      Gene Roddenberry

Avery Brooks			as	Captain Sisko

			Also Starring
Rene Auberjonois		as	Odo
Michael Dorn			as	Lt. Commander Worf
Terry Farrell			as	Lt. Commander Dax
Cirroc Lofton			as	Jake Sisko
Colm Meaney			as	Chief O'Brien
Armin Shimerman			as	Quark
Alexander Siddig		as	Doctor Bashir
Nana Visitor			as	Major Kira

			 Created By
		 Rick	      &		Michael
		Berman			Piller

[lead credits]

		     "Little Green Men"

			 Guest Stars
Megan Gallagher				[Nurse Garland]
Charles Napier				[Denning]
Max Grode'nchik				[Rom]
Aron Eisenberg				[Nog]
Conor O'Farrell				[Carlson]
James G. MacDonald			[Wainwright]

	Creative Consultant		Michael Piller
	Coordinating Producer		Robert della Santina
	Co-Producer			Robert Hewitt Wolfe
	Producer			Hans Beimler
	Producer			Steve Oster
	Producer			Rene' Echevarria
	Supervising Producer		Peter Lauritson
	Supervising Producer		Ronald D. Moore
	Executive Producer		Ira Steven Behr
	Teleplay By			Ira Steven Behr & Robert Hewitt Wolfe
	Story By			Toni Marberry & Jack Trevin~o
	Directed By			James L. Conway

[end credits]

		     Executive Producer
			 Rick Berman

[closing credits]

	Associate Producer		Terri Potts

	Casting By			Junie Lowry-Johnson, C.S.A
					Ron Surma

	Music By			Paul Baillargeon
	Main Title Theme By		Dennis McCarthy

	Director of Photography		Jonathan West
	Production Designer		Herman Zimmerman
	Editor				Steve Tucker

	Unit Production Manager		Robert della Santina
	First Assistant Director	B.C. Cameron
	Second Assistant Director	Paul Lawrence

	Costume Designer		Robert Blackman
	Art Director			Randy McIlvain

	Visual Effects Producer		Dan Curry

	Visual Effects Supervisor	Glenn Neufeld
	Post Production Supervisor	Kristine Fernandes

	Supervising Editor		J.P. Farrell
	Scenic Art Supervisor /
		Technical Consultant	Michael Okuda
	Senior Illustrator /
		Technical Consultant	Rick Sternbach

Make-up Designed and Supervised By	Michael Westmore

	Set Decorator			Laura Richarz
	Set Designer			Ron Wilkinson
	Illustrator			John Eaves
	Visual Effects Coordinator	David Takemura
Visual Effects Series Coordinator	Edward L. Williams
	Visual Effects Associate	Laura Lang-Matz

	Script Supervisor		Judi Brown
	Wardrobe Supervisor		Carol Kunz
	Special Effects			Gary Monak
	Property Master			Joe Longo
	Construction Coordinator	Thomas J. Arp
	Scenic Artist			Denise Okuda

	Hair Designer			Shirley Dolle'
	Make-up Artists			Karen Iverson
					Mark Bussan
					Karen J. Westerfield
	Hair Stylists			Brian Andrew-Tunstall
					Faith Vecchio

	Sound Mixer			Bill Gocke
	Camera Operator			Kris Krosskove, S.O.C.
	Chief Lighting Technician	R.D. Knox
	First Company Grip		Steve Gausche
	Key Costumers			Phyllis Corcoran-Woods
					Cleo Severy

	Music Editor			Stephen M. Rowe
	Supervising Sound Editor	Mace Matiosian
	Sound Editors			T. Ashley Harvey
					Guy Tsujimoto
					Jivan Tahmizian
					Eric Williams

	Production Coordinator		Heidi Smothers
	Post Production Coordinator	Cara Colombini
	Production Associates		David Rossi
					Robbin Slocum
	Science Consultant		Andre Bormanis

	Main Title Design		Dan Curry
	Stunt Coordinator		Dennis Madalone
	Pre-Production Coordinator	Lolita Fatjo
	Casting Executive		Helen Mossler, C.S.A.
	Filmed with Panavision(R) Cameras and Lenses

	Digital Optical Effects		Pacific Ocean Post
	Special Video Compositing	CIS Hollywood
	Motion Control Photography	Image "G"
	Computer Animation		Vision Art Design & Animation
	Editing Facilities		Unitel Video
	Post Production Sound		Modern Sound

	     The persons and events in this program are
	  fictitious.  Any similarity to actual persons or
		      events is unintentional.
	 This motion picture is protected under the laws of
	the United States and other countries.  Unauthorized
	duplication, distribution or exhibition may result in
	      civil liability and criminal prosecution.
	            are registered trademarks of
	        Paramount Pictures registered in the
	     United States Patent and Trademark Office.
	*				       DD SURROUND TM

Roger Noe (rjnoe@uiuc.edu)
University of Illinois (217) 244-6173
Urbana, IL USA