[production number: 119				stardate: NOT GIVEN]


			 Based Upon
			 Created By
		      Gene Roddenberry

Kate Mulgrew			as	Captain Kathryn Janeway

			Also Starring
Robert Beltran			as	Commander Chakotay
Roxann Biggs-Dawson		as	Lieutenant B'Elanna Torres
Jennifer Lien			as	Kes
Robert Duncan McNeill		as	Lieutenant Tom Paris
Ethan Phillips			as	Neelix
Robert Picardo			as	The Doctor
Tim Russ			as	Lieutenant Tuvok
Garrett Wang			as	Ensign Harry Kim

			 Created By
	 Rick	   &	   Michael	 &	 Jeri
	Berman		   Piller		Taylor

[lead credits]


			 Guest Stars
Judy Geeson				[Sandrine]
Larry A. Hankin				[Gaunt Gary]
Tom Virtue				[Baxter]

	Theme By			Jerry Goldsmith
	Co-Producer			Wendy Neuss
	Producer			Brannon Braga
	Producer			Merri Howard
	Producer			Peter Lauritson
	Supervising Producer		David Livingston
	Teleplay By			Kenneth Biller
	Story By			Arnold Rudnick & Rich Hosek
	Directed By			Kim Friedman

[end credits]

		     Executive Producers
	 Rick		   Michael		 Jeri
	Berman		   Piller		Taylor

[closing credits]

	Executive Story Editor		Kenneth Biller

Terry Correll				Crewmember

	Casting By			Junie Lowry-Johnson, C.S.A.
					Ron Surma
	Original Casting By		Nan Dutton, C.S.A.

	Music By			Jay Chattaway

	Director of Photography		Marvin V. Rush, A.S.C.
	Production Designer		Richard D. James
	Editor				Daryl Baskin

	Unit Production Manager		Brad Yacobian
	First Assistant Director	Adele Simmons
	Second Assistant Director	Arlene Fukai

	Costume Designer		Robert Blackman
	Set Decorator			Jim Mees

	Visual Effects Producer		Dan Curry

	Visual Effects Supervisor	David Stipes
	Post Production Supervisor	Dawn Velazquez

	Supervising Editor		J.P. Farrell
	Scenic Art Supervisor /
		Technical Consultant	Michael Okuda
	Senior Illustrator /
		Technical Consultant	Rick Sternbach

Make-Up Designed and Supervised By	Michael Westmore

	Art Director			Michael L. Mayer
	Set Designer			Louise Dorton
	Visual Effects Coordinator	Joe Bauer
Visual Effects Series Coordinator	Edward L. Williams
	Visual Effects Associate	Arthur J. Codron

	Script Supervisor		Cosmo Genovese
	Special Effects			Dick Brownfield
	Property Master			Alan Sims
	Construction Coordinator	Al Smutko
	Scenic Artist			Jim Magdaleno
	Video Coordinator		Denise Okuda

	Hair Designer			Jose'e Normand
	Make-Up Artists			Greg Nelson
					Tina Hoffman
					Scott Wheeler
	Hair Stylists			Patricia Miller
					Karen Asano-Myers
	Wardrobe Supervisor		Camille Argus

	Sound Mixer			Alan Bernard, C.A.S.
	Camera Operator			Joe Chess, S.O.C.
	Chief Lighting Technician	Bill Peets
	First Company Grip		Bob Sordal
	Key Costumers			Kimberley Shull
					Jamie Thomas

	Music Editor			Gerry Sackman
	Supervising Sound Editor	Bill Wistrom
Supervising Sound Effects Editor	Jim Wolvington
	Sound Editors			Miguel Rivera
					Masanobu Tomita
					Ruth Adelman
	Post Production Sound By	Modern Sound

	Production Coordinator		Diane Overdiek
	Post Production Coordinator	Cheryl Gluckstern
	Production Associates		Kristine Fernandes
					Zayra Cabot
					David Rossi
					Sandra Sena
	Pre-Production Coordinator	Lolita Fatjo

	Casting Executive		Helen Mossler, C.S.A.
	Science Consultant		Andre Bormanis
	Main Title Design By		Santa Barbara Studios
					Dan Curry
	Filmed with Panavision(R) Cameras and Lenses

	Motion Control Photography	Image G
	Digital Optical Effects		Digital Magic
	Computer Generated Effects	Amblin Imaging
	Special Video Compositing	CIS, Hollywood
	Editing Facilities		Unitel Video

	 The persons and events in this program are
      fictitious.  Any similarity to actual persons or
		  events is unintentional.
     This motion picture is protected under the laws of
    the United States and other countries.  Unauthorized
    duplication, distribution or exhibition may result in
	  civil liability and criminal prosecution.
	  STAR TREK(R) is a registered trademark of
     Paramount Pictures registered in the United States
		Patent and Trademark Office.
	    STAR TREK: VOYAGER(tm) is a Trademark
    *					   DD SURROUND TM

Roger Noe (noe@cs.uiuc.edu)
University of Illinois (217) 244-6173
Urbana, IL USA