Star Trek: Voyager

Production Information

Airday & Time: Monday, 8:00-9:00 p.m. (ET/PT)
Premiered: January 16, 1995 with a two-hour special
Origination: Paramount Studios, Hollywood, CA
Format: Star Trek: Voyager takes place in the 24th century chronicles the adventures of the Starship U.S.S. Voyager, which finds itself in a distant part of the galaxy along with a former enemy, the Maquis. Together, they must find their way back to Federation space.
Starring: Kate Mulgrew as Captain Kathryn Janeway
Robert Beltran as First Officer Chakotay
Roxann Biggs-Dawson as B'Elanna Torres
Jennifer Lien as Kes
Robert Duncan McNeill as Lieutenant Tom Paris
Ethan Phillips as Neelix
Robert Picardo as The Doctor
Tim Russ as Tactical/Security Officer Tuvok
Garrett Wang as Ops/Comm Officer Harry Kim
Creators/Executive Producers: Rick Berman, Michael Piller and Jeri Taylor
Supervising Producer: David Livingston
Production Company: Paramount Network Television

This page downloaded on Wednesday, 16-Jan-2019 07:11:13 GMT


vidiot at vidiot dot com Last modified on Sunday, 12-Sep-2010 23:22:16 CDT.